Exercise - while Steeming, blogging, reading, writing.

in #exercise7 years ago (edited)

I have discovered like everyone else here this community and sincerely I think is great. But reading all this material and writing it is a hard work an it takes a lot of sitting. Hopefully you don’t write while walking that is dangerous. I remembered that I have this attached to my desk. And I like to share it with you.

Hovr.gif

You can buy one, but there are several reason why build it your self it is much better.

IMG_5471.JPG

a. First, you pollute less. No transportation. No producing it a far away country that doesn’t care about the environment. No need for polluting packing.
b. It is much cheaper. It cost me less then 5 $ the material.
c. You may not use it. So all those things above will be a success for the planet if you use close material or that you find in the house.
d. Unlike the similar products on the market my solution gives you the possibility to move your legs independently and sideways.
e. You will do something that you don’t usually and it will be great for your self esteem. I know I felt great when I got it done.
f. If you don’t use it won’t bother you. But trust me, you will use it.
g. Every one will want to try it.

IMG_5473.JPG

The most important!
Since I begin writing this story I have made the equivalent of 1155 steps. And trust me I began to spend more time on my desktop since I have discovered Steemit.

IMG_5486.PNG

To se the result use simple step counter application, and place the phone next to your foot.
See all the facts behind similar technologies here. But keep in mind “mente sana in corpore sano”.

IMG_5479.JPG

*you can use stuff around the house.
**I can send you the materials need it, but keep in mind the CO2 factor.
***Warning, use screw, bolt, clamp smaller then the thickness of the desk.
****Careful with your phone. When using to counter steps.
*****There are a lot of thinks that can go wrong when you try to do a good thing. Don’t blame it on me. For any questions send me a comment. Thank you!

giphy 2_zpshk0cdymr.gif

Sort:  

Oh wow !! this is one of the Cool innovations :)

Welcome to steemit
Following ! Hope you Follow too @mohit
Have a good day :)

That's something I really want to add to my desk now!

Nice idea! Resteeming 😁👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64