You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Steemit Motivation!

in #exercise6 years ago

I enjoy seeing you get creative with the editing! I don't know why I've never pursued it but I find a lot of joy in doing active sports like fighting. I think just as a female it's a good way to increase my masculine energy if I am ever feeling out of balanced. I usually always stick to yoga and hiking!

Sort:  

Hey @neeqi yes it was heaps fun! Just like Brian inspired me to start exercising more, you've inspired me to get into editing my videos more. I love learning new things and this was really interesting to do. I need to increase my masculine energy too lol. Surrounded by females in my house and don't have many close mates so I feel it's awesome to get out there and punch the bag. I'm considering starting Jiu-jitsu too. I enjoy yoga but need to make it more a daily practice and really love hiking. I think maybe hiking is a hunter/gatherer type thing maybe.

That makes me really happy @spaceginger! Thats what this platform is all about, just exploring and trying new things. Haha I could totally understand that having so many females can be challenging, but no doubt you have a better understanding of feminine energy because of it and I think that's pretty valuable. Jiu-jitsu would be cool! I treat my yoga practice like play time. Sometimes it's very structured and disciplined and sometimes I treat it like dance and just move with whatever feels right in the moment. Movement in general just does wonders!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81