You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The worst people at the gym

in #exercise5 years ago

This is new to me! Luckily people don’t actually quarrel and start their dumbbells at each other!
I would probably be the first person telling people to lower their noises as my ears are very sensitive. I could not go to bars with loud noises or where there are crowds talking loudly!!
I wish my eyes were so sharp!

I do hope you’ll be able to get to the gym off peak hours more often! Those people still need attention!!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

There are times i really think about throwing a weight, but all the walls that aren't windows are mirrors in my gym, so this could get ugly fast!

LOL. So glad you have a lot of self restraint and patience. You could probably do it in your imaginative mind or virtual reality! But reality is solid state! So! No actions is very wise! Let someone else scold those people one day!

You are keeping fit!
Shame on me! My new running shoes are still sitting nicely on the box.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52