You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercise Everywhere #3: ROCK IT! Literally. Shoulders, Tendons, Connective Tissue, and Full Motion

in #exercise7 years ago

Yeah, that's pretty weird to think about. Those little glimpses I do catch occasionally usually kinda freak me out :P There's a song that always sort of made me think about a similar thing
It's called Slow Pony Home by the Weepies.

The parts about the fingerprints and dust on the window between us =) Deb Talan is the gal, I love her lyrics too.

Sort:  

I know man,I sometimes like to go off on random thought processes :D .. Great song, thanks for introducing me! I will stick the headphones on and introduce myself to some more of their music.

there's nothing that feels so good a contently drifting through an idea...lol lately though I've been STEEMING through them with a little more pressure...i gotta start smoking more weed and chillin out

I know what you're saying .. I've taken a few days off the writing pressure and enjoyed a more relaxed approach and it seems to work better for me. Got a couple of good pieces coming up and weed is great way to lubricate the creativity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54