Flow Fit 4 - First 5 moves (Spring Twist)

in #exercise6 years ago

flowfit4-springtwist.gif

This is the advanced version of the spring twist.
Its pretty heavy on the wrists and needs to be built up to.

Only 2 more moves to go and this routine is complete.
I used to do this a few years ago with some added moves, and I was really happy with the results.
I would repeat the sequence non stop for about 15 minutes a day.

I want to start using it as a cardio workout probably once or twice a week, so making these animations helps me to memorise and understand the movements better.

Whatever works for you, keep moving :)

Sort:  

@freemoceanisnow felt good after reading this advanced version of spring twist exercise.

Another exercise with our general routine ....

Thanks for sharing it in proper way

This advanced version of the spring twist amazing. I join this exercise my all step of exercise. Thanks

Congratulations @freemoceanisnow! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78