Sort:  

Yes I relate to it.

Posted using Partiko Android

It keeps happening over and over again to me and i'm getting so tired of it. It is very sad that we have to do things we don't want to do just for money. I can't wait to spend my days growing my own food, and spending time with nature and animals and not being stuck here in the city. I hope your job is bearable now. Your motor home Roman, looks just awesome. That will give you so much freedom and I have always wanted a home on wheels.

Yes I have had many terrible places to work always from someone there not the actual job. It's all a con jib on use people the way the world has been steup. Have you watched this https://partiko.app/@khufu/why-the-commonwealth-bank-now-holds-australian-birth-certificates that I resteemed there are move vid on his channel explaining a lot more if the system it is very interesting and I am still going through the vids to try and learn and understand it all more

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it's a terrible system that is set-up and I have viewed those helpful videos you resteemed and thanks for sharing. Many of us are slaves at this time and following along with the system as we have been programmed to do. I love the great philosopher Jiddu Krishnamurti, who talked about the nature of the 9-5 rut and I admire the strength he had and how enlightened he was. I feel like I understand what is going on, and now i'm just working on getting out of here.

It's scary what's going on in the USA, the mandatory vaccines. I mean they already have lots of fluoride in their water so they are going to be jacked up on chemicals and unable to think straight. They are really starting to try and immobilize everyone here and so many have no idea what is going on. I feel like i'm getting stronger everyday and I just can't wait to be free from here. I'm glad I know the truth and it's nice to connect with others who also know. My favorite part of his video is about 9:15 in...

Yes it is good to be awake to what is going on. I will check that link :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60