Halt excuses

in #excuses6 years ago

Procrastination kills opportunities , the path of success. Been a victim of excuses crumbled and stiffens the light bolt of my progress. As the first child of my parent , protocols of helping me achieve my objectives and goals was not a problem. I have this habitual excuses which really hampered all my aspirations not even listening to advice , procrastinating and given excuses with no head and tail . When I got to tertiary, there I realized that all my opportunities that springers was my team of success but now nowhere to get those protocols , all because of excuses.

Excuses and procrastination kills dreams and havoc opportunities .

Dont give too much excuses in life , make use of every opportunity that cometh your way .

Dont hesitate to send me your views pals .

Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @renardadjei! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39