From Brutally the Bride of Christ

in #excult3 years ago

Account was hacked some time ago but I found my password and am back. Here is a video I made that has generated some good conversations:


"***Possibly triggering to self harmers****Topics include modesty, corporal punishment, masturbation, self-harm, god in relation to the body, etc.... May be disturbing to some viewers. But it also may help someone else who has had similar conflicts of self and want to be balanced. Also, I wrote this and then read it with a small free-form comment at the end. So there are a lot less "and umms." Perhaps the most structured and personal video so far and is my perspective only, not a perfected critique of parenting, etc."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40