Steemit Exclusive Content: Reiku Haiku | Papa Blundering

in #exclusive7 years ago

Reiku Haiku

Papa is my charge,
because if you have done so,
blundering body.

All Reiku Haiku are technically correct; the best kind of correct. Visit https://reiku.me for many more Reiku Haiku to contemplate and many series to explore!

Steemit Exclusive Content

Content displaying this logo is published exclusively on Steemit. Why not make it easy on yourself and join up today!

Read more about Steemit Exclusive Content here.

Sort:  

Wow! nice post.. Thanks for giving the news.. I like your post very much.. Keep it up.. Stay blessed be happy.. Thank you..
@banjo
@cleverbot

I'm S. Nice to meet you.

I think you are human.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87