Excitement of swimming, knowing that I'm just wandering

in #excitement7 years ago (edited)

.C360_2016-06-21-12-16-21-397_1.jpg

Hello steemians. How is it going guyz. Happy Sunday everyone. I hope all of you are in a good conditions. Keep safe always huh!

Today, another bucket list of story I want to share. This picture was taken going home to our province with my one and only in Negros Oriental. During this time, actually I don't have a plan to have a swimming. While traveling to Oslob the Southern part of Cebu the wave of the sea really catch my attention. On that day, while passing by the road and the beaches, resorts of different beautiful tourist spot, the waves and the fresh air it feels me like they are inviting me in there paradise.

Watching those waves it feels me that they are excited and welcoming me to stop for a while with my partner. The sounds of the waves is something they greated me with a beautiful ambiance. For me to experience the freshness and cleanliness of the water. So, I tried to ask my love a.k.a totzkie. The word " totzkie" is our endearment I am the who decided to call ourselves in that way. Because I don't like to be called honey, love, bhe and other sweet endearment. It sounds funny but we agree it in a sweet manner of love. The most I love in our endearment even our co-workmates they call one of us like " look totzkie is here bringing foods for you." Yay....Hahaha...

So back to our topic, I ask my totzkie my personal driver to stop for a while for I want to swim in the clear crystals sand. And because of love charness he agree and let me feel the essence of nature and beauty of the sea. What made me interested in this place is that the seashore is very clean and white sand. The stones are very white and the surroundings are very peaceful. You cannot sea any garbage on the bay side very clean.

.C360_2016-06-21-12-50-04-024_1.jpg

This my driver feeling tired of removing his shoes. Hahaha..well, he said to me "its ok totz as long as you will be happy I will support you. So at this moment I'll be the one your photographer. I will capture every moment that serves your happiness. If your happy of what you want then me too." Hahaha... wow I'm feeling beautiful and overwhelmed thank you totzkie!

.C360_2016-06-21-12-11-34-950_1.jpg

Here I am changing my outfit ready for swimming. Lol. While my totzkie started getting photos step by step. What he likes to this moment is that never tell me at first what he has in his mind. He just smiling every moment when take a picture.

And I noticed that there something funny in his mind that made him laugh. So I ask "totzkie what made you laugh while taken pictures?" He answered, "I just wandering if you know how to swim because your too excited changing you clothes. Imagine I set my stopwatch here without your knowing and then you finished for two minutes only ." And laugh in a sarcastic way so I punch him and walk a way. Hahaha. Actually steemians I don't know how to swim only my mind playing that I know and eager to swim. Hahaha. Well,my totzkie is correct of his wander is very funny.Haha.

.C360_2016-06-21-12-25-45-559_1.jpg

Steemians this me. I'm here in TUM'S RESORT located in Looc, Oslob, Southern part of Cebu, Philippines. This resort is newly developed not that totally nice because the construction is still going on.
But they started accepting guests and visitors. And the entrance fee is only fifty peso Philippine money.

.C360_2016-06-21-12-16-21-397_1.jpg

And next, here feeling swimmer..yay..hahaha.. I'm very enjoy guys so let it be. This is my moment.hahahaha..Going on my swimming guyz...

.C360_2016-06-21-12-17-03-253_1.jpg

Oooooppzzzz.... acting lang feels like I know how to swim. But I only vow my head so that this will be wet. Hahaha. I'm just sharing guyz. You know, I'm hoping that someday if I have enough money I will enroll my self into a swimming class. So that my boyfriend will stop teasing and bullying me. Hahahaha... but we each other so much.

.C360_2016-06-21-12-17-31-420_1.jpg

.C360_2016-06-21-12-17-15-622_1.jpg

.C360_2016-06-21-12-21-24-570_1.jpg

Swimming is not my passion I hope someday. But as far as I know base on my research swimming is the best exercise because all of your body parts will move.

That's all for today steemians, I hope you like it! Thank you for reading and dropping by my page.

You are welcome guyz to comment, follow, upvote and resteem

      @sharatots

Thank you steemians! Once again happy Sunday everyone! Enjoy your moment wherever you are right now keep safe guyz!

Xoxo,

Sarah

Sort:  

This is very nice story sharing tha experienced of yours @sharatots. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32