The Dreamer👸(New to Steemit Community)😀

in #excited7 years ago (edited)

Do you know what it's like to be normal? Just average.Unspectacular. Lost in a crowd. No?
Well you've come to the right person, because there's nothing average about me.I am special and I always will be. My dreams are so big they touch the sky, my imaginations bursts the bounds of reality. I am a big girl who serves a great God~20170804_145749.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @cianaprince I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Ciana! Have a great time here!
Want more exposure, upvotes and followers? Join SteemFollower here: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1591

SPREAD THE WISDOM

A new Steemian :-) hello @cianaprince you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65