Getting started on exchanges

in #exchanges7 years ago

The life of working at multiple crypto exchanges I've decided it would be best to help the end users by having a better chance of surviving difficulties that may arise using an exchange. One of the biggest mistakes I've seen would be seeing people with large sums of money jumping into this thing without a basic understanding. Just because you have $20,000 and see others making money, follow the basics first just like anything else in life.
More often then not I see people just jump right in and making mistakes right off the bat. Mistakes such as sending BTC to another coin's wallet. Now your money is gone and there's a slim chance of getting it back. The goal I have decided to set out is to help users, get exactly what they need and want out of using an exchange. You work hard for your money, have a plan and use logic as the best approach to grow your crypto portfolio. Following directions, while most of us hate to do it. Simply by reading and looking for caution messages amongst other things can save you a bunch of headaches.

Start out small, figure out how the place you are depositing money works, talk to other users, get involved with other people who are successful in this industry. The blue print is there and most people will be able to make money off this thing called crypto we have all been blessed to be a part of. An investment will only work with some patience, doing a bit of research and double checking before you jump into things. Once you have figured out the basics, only then should you feel more comfortable to expand and jump into things full force. PATIENCE, PATIENCE, PATIENCE! Bitcoin didn't get to where it is over night. This is my first post. Follow me more more tips and videos and tutorials and reviews on all things crypto. I am going to give you the aspect of a user /exchange support staff view.

Hope you guys liked what I had to say on my first post. Any questions feel free to ask away, just looking to help anyway I can. My email is also [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69