You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 5/27/2018 to 6/2/2018

in #exchangereport6 years ago

I'm not a fan of Steemit's interface change which sets the root post paying settings for all posts instead of per post. If you happen to read this post and think it should get paid something, feel free to vote up this comment.

(I like to do these little experiments once in a while anyway, to see who is reading and who is autovoting. In this case, I just made a mistake when posting it. I didn't intend to decline payout.)

Sort:  

It is actually a pretty good way to the separate readers from those who are autovoting. Thanks for the tip :-)

I upvoted, though its not really worth anything--I've only been on steemit for a little more than week. I appreciate your posts though. I'm still trying to get my head wrapped around all the exchange rates and what this all means.

These are the kind of posts that catch my fancy. I'm upvoting right away.

Hello @lukestokes

Happy new week. Quite unfortunate to learn you didn't intend to decline payout. So sorry. Suck. Mistakes happen once in a while. Cheers

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

I upvoted in autopilot, but (almost) always I read what has been autovoted.

Thank you for the analysis, @lukestokes! ;)

A big hug from @amico!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74