You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 5/28/2017 to 6/3/2017

in #exchangereport7 years ago

Oh, man! This is huge! Thank you, Luke! :D This really means a lot to me and the family. I've already told my cousin and she's over the moon. I've resteemed the transfer report, and I hope that it helps getting more people to take notice of it.

By the way, how did you put the beneficiaries in? I've tried it before, but I ended up manually transferring upon payout.

Sort:  

You're welcome! I used the tool I linked to in this post.

Ah yeah, I forgot to remove the last line when I posted it haha! I realized it when I read it the whole thing the second time haha carry on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84