You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 5/28/2017 to 6/3/2017

in #exchangereport7 years ago (edited)

Hi there! Is being a witness new for you? If not, I apologize for being oblivious to the fact. It was actually @jedau's silverlining post that alerted me to it, if you haven't seen it, you should check it out, he campaigned for you :) And I voted, so he brought you me at least.
Oh and, I wrote my first ever crypto article. Once I learn more I may write another, it's my own version of crypto for dummies :)

Sort:  

Yes, new as of 6 days ago. :)

Yeah, I saw that, and I really do appreciate it. Very nice of him to do that for me. He's been a big supporter.

Great article. I upvoted and left a comment.

Little known fact: Luke used to be my employer, and he's the guy who's responsible for bringing me (and bringing me back) to this platform :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55