You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 8/20/2017 to 8/26/2017

wow a lot of people withdrawing heaps of money from steemit - i had no idea the situation was so unbalanced. Thanks for publishing this and also for dropping in on my post - it is always uplifting for me when i see your name on my upvotes. Keep well my friend -David

Sort:  

Yeah, it's been pretty unbalanced for a long time, but... from another perspective, it's similar to bitcoin miners cashing out their profits also. What gets me excited to think about is if the trend ever reverses. If demand goes up and people start powering up, what will the price of STEEM do?

Thanks for the witness vote! :)

that right - if we can help these people find confidence in the future of steem and reverse the trend -- then the price will increase significantly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47