You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 9/24/2017 to 9/30/2017

I was pretty happy to see all the volume on the chart at the end of the week. Definitely a nice surprise.

I'm also kind of surprised at the withdrawal to deposit ratio and the amount of STEEM being sold into the rally as it may just be getting started. I understand that some people make part of their living from the rewards they get and others have been here awhile and maybe they're ready to cash out some gains...but it seems there's a good chance that we could see STEEM go a lot higher in the coming months and years.

I'll be holding onto mine in the form of STEEM Power for the foreseeable future.

Sort:  

Same here. I've been powering up all my posts lately. No need for SBD right now. I think the future for STEEM is very bright.

It is normal to see changing hands of these assets, as what we have seen in the case of bitcoin. The point is how well steem and steemit will go in the future. Different people have different interests, I do not feel surprise if they do not show faith to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47