Steemians...Use your SBD rewards to buy Dominos GiftCards :) [Video Coming Soon...Prepping for IRMA]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #exchangeprogram7 years ago

Steemians...Have you found yourself earning rewards from your posts and not able to buy anything besides more cryptocurrency?! Well now you can!


My name is Evan and I am an active user/promotor of the steemit platform. I personally believe the steemit family is amazing and we need a way to give back to our great members! Most new members on the Steemit platform would rather cash in their Steemit rewards for something they can use today.... For examples, gift cards.

I believe myself and some other Steemians have helped solve this problem:)....Welcome an exchange that takes your SBD and gives you Gift Cards to your favorite restaurants, stores, gas stations, etc. We are trying to adopt cryptos for everyday purchases by getting companies on board. We have two companies that are willing to accept SBD as a payment but they need help getting involved. We are the Crypto Pioneers!!


How Does It Work?

Step 1:

Exchange your SBD for a Gift card of Choice:

For this week we are just selling $20 Dominos Pizza Gift Cards.


Step 2:

Decide on which Gift Card you would like, and the amount you wish....(Exchange rate is 1SBD to $1 towards a Gift Card)

Options:

  • BP Gas Card
  • Amazon Gift Card
  • iTunes Gift Card
  • Darden Gift Card
  • Southwest Airlines Gift Card
  • Home Depot Gift Card
  • Lowes Improvement Store Gift Card
  • Cheese Cake Factory
  • Game Stop Gift Card
  • Burger King Gift Card
  • Verizon Prepaid Card
  • Net10 Gift Card
  • Goole Play Gift Card
  • Xbox Gift Card
  • Ebay Gift Card
  • Starbucks Gift Card
  • Chilis Gift Card
  • IHOP Gift Card
  • California Pizza Kitchen Gift Card
  • Chiptole Gift Card
  • Red Lobster Gift Card
  • Papa Johns Gift Card
  • TGI Fridays Gift Card
  • Etc....

This week we are only using Dominos Pizza

Exchange Rate may change if SBD has a volatile day.

A picture of my steemit name, some gift cards, and myself:)


Step 3:

Send a comment in this post stating the gift card you would like and the amount (Only Dominos Pizza this Week). I will respond back shortly with confirmation. (DO NOT SEND ANY FUNDS UNTIL YOU HEAR BACK FROM ME IN THE COMMENT SECTION)


Step 4:

Transfer SBD to Wallet. (In the memo section please attach your email and the gift card you purchased/amount)


Step 5:

Confirmation will be sent via the blockchain.


Steemains: All Transactions and Sales are final.

All gift cards are acquired legally. I guarantee 100% authenticity and value of all gift cards sent to all Steemians. I believe this will help spread the word of Steemit. At the same time spreading the word, it will help Steemians buy real life items 'TODAY', with your hard earned SBD rewards...Keeping Steeming family.

If you are interested, or have questions, please send me a comment:)

Sort:  

I will be transferring my SBD

Great content as usual. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

greetings and blessings for you, here I give my support and my upvote, hoping to follow that great work on your blog, and I really hope your support, visit my blog your support is very important for me ,,, many thanks and success, ,,

good to know, nice sharing

now that is great use of rewards :D

Wow ... Nice post ... Can i resteem it ?
animated-wow-sign-image-0032.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45