tokok.com - Shady and scam Exchange

in #exchange4 years ago (edited)

image.png

I know most people know already know its a shady and scam exchange. I usually trade there with small amounts to grab some low level coins. But honestly i figured it out that everything is controlled there. Trading as well as withdrawals cannot be processed until someone from exchange approves it. This means you cannot grab coins for low price there as they cancel your trades and take away your coins if you are lucky to get any coins for cheap.

For example, recently I brought GIN on their exchange for lower price. I brought on their exchange literally. I didn't scam some where and move to exchange or did some manipulation on their exchange. Now when I placed withdrawal, they took all my GIN away. On what exchange they do this. Recently on Binance LINK was dropped to $0.004 from $2 and many similar things happen. But no one will take away your coins if you right fully brought it.

And the final fun part, They charged me the trading fees for the coins they took away, when they returned my ETH. Also they returned my ETH only after I started pinging in their chat. I am in Queue position 1 on their chat but message shows operator is busy with other customers and no one replies at all :) After some ranting, they returned my ETH back all though no operator came online at all.

GIN2.PNG

You can see above they rejected my withdrawal and transfer coins out of my account.

As a trader, we pay lot of fees to move coins around and try to grab for cheap or less price. We spend lot of time on this. If this assholes is controlling the trades and withdrawals, there is no point trading there. Honestly their support never works and I doubt its not there at all. If you lost your coins there is no one to ask there.

This article is to create awareness about tokok.com. If you guys have good experience there share in the chat below. Not sure if anyone trades there but curious about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50