How I am making thousands of $ per day trading XP Coin.

in #exchange7 years ago

XPCoin-180x180-1.png

Hello everyone

I have had one hell of a trading week, so I thought I would write something about it because I am still in a little shock as to how well I have done.

(Nope, I have not bought a lambo, or a 'crib' or anything to show off just yet, I am still too busy making sure I make the most of this opportunity.)

A long story short....

A while back I bought an Antminer S1 and was showing someone how the thing worked, because I wanted to sell the little fella.

The thing is, at the time I didnt want to use Bitcoin as a mining example, because the difficulty by then was very high for the Bitcoin and the little S1 would not have shown any profit in the time scale needed to make the sale.

So...

I quickly downloaded a new coin wallet from Bitcointalk and started my demo of the machine mining XP coin. Needless to say, I mined LOADS of XP coin during the demo and it started to fill the wallet... ( POW phase is over now. )

Unfortunately I didnt make the sale :(

But...

I accidentally left the Antminer on for a couple of days before turning the thing off in a huff having wasted all my electricity for nothing!

Zoom forward to last year October, when I was going through all 99 million of my alt-coin wallets and refreshing them all, when I find I have over 10 million XP coin.

Now at this time, because I had been consistently cashing out, my entire portfolio was worth about $10K.

So I think well, whats XP coin worth.... turns out not much.... BUT there is an announcement talking about allot of activity in Jan 2018.

I notice XP coin is POS coin so I open the wallet and let the POS cash roll in while I wait for Jan 2018.

By Jan, I have 13.75mil in the wallet so I again go and check to see what its worth....

Turns out about roughly 5BTC!

SOLD!!!! :)

So the reason I am writing today is that I have put started trading XP Coin on a daily basis using 1 of those BTC. I currently make between 0.1 an 0.5 BTC per day, not bad for a couple minutes work over breakfast.

The market summary:

XP coin is great to trade as there are mad swings from as little as 14SAT to 37SAT. There is also the comfort of the 150BTC buy orders listed at Coinexchange.io just in case you have to bail out.

So if you are a budding trader this is great news, as there is always the potential to double your input in a single day!
(I currently rinse and repeat daily.)

This is definatly worth a look.

Please support this channel, I would like to start putting trading guides and video content online, but this channel will have to produce something in order for me to take the time to do so. Thanks a stack.

If you would like to check the XP coin stats on market cap click here:
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/experience-points/

If you would like to check the market or trade XP coin please signup by clicking here:
https://www.coinexchange.io/market/XP/BTC?r=39aac3b4

Get your XP wallet & bootstrap here:
https://www.xpcoin.io/downloads/

Get your Nodes here ver1.1.0:
https://chainz.cryptoid.info/xp/#!network

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55