Cakedefi:You Left Money On The Table

in #exchange2 years ago

If I leave money on MY table, I believe automatically it's still my money 💰. Cakedefi was not specific on whose table I left the money they've been sending me a reminder email for several weeks.

Their KYC seems to be the most stressful and depressing KYCs I've done in the metaverse. They requested all relevant documents which I provided. Their system is too good in rejecting the documents to the point I simply "left the money on THEIR TABLE" due to frustrations.

Infact I was patient enough until the patient fuel got dry and I decided to move on until I refill my patient tank.

IMG_20211123_201645.jpg

As a result of the several hitches I've not used the platform and don't have much to say about it.

In your own views, is it worth the effort? What makes them so outstanding for one to undergo the emotional torture during the KYC?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97