You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to transfer from Paypal to crypto and vice versa

in #exchange7 years ago (edited)

I been using this for few months... Fees are getting higher and higher, wish i could find another way, but this is the easiest and safest way so far... Also hope they could take litecoin or something, BTC fees are getting just way to high, and you can max buy 400$ worth of BTC, you end up getting 350$...
Its not worthy for small amounts anymore... Last time i spent 140$ paypal, and i only got around 95$ worth of BTC...

Sort:  

Use Coinpot. Sell Steem/SBD to DOGE and convert it to BTC at Coinpot first. 🙂

WOW! Is Dogecoin still a thing??

Yes, I heard in Australia they can transfer DOGE to bank account. 😊
Visit @webcoop's blog 👍

Can i buy crypto with paypal there?

Sorry Nope. I tried #Paxful once but you must be very careful there because there are sellers who sell "over priced".

You can use https://anycoindirect.eu/ to sell DOGE to paypal.

I haven't tried that. Will check it out. I was a happy Bitcoin user for the fast few years but because of blockchain FEE INCREASE and delay process recently grrrrrr will try if I could exchange DOGE to my PayPal account. I hope that site is unlike Paxful. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49