Let's get Steem Listed on GoNetCoins, YAY! Day #5 - We Are First but let's make sure we finish first too!

in #exchange-blast6 years ago (edited)

This is the fifth day of me participating in the "Get Steem Listed On Gonetcoins" initiative by @oracle-d.

If you have no idea what I am talking about please click here to learn how you can help STEEM get listed on a big exchange and get a juicy upvote in return!!!

 There is also this version for greek readers by @katerinaramm

Too lazy to read? Well, then just go here http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ scroll down and vote for STEEM! It will take only 10 seconds of your life to do so!

So here's my proof :D

Before

After

Woohooooo! We are first! But the race isn't over yet so make sure to VOTE VOTE VOTE!

Sort:  

Please make sure you have verified your email account with that first vote. The vote will be removed if email is not verified.

It's verified but thanks for making sure :*

Just a shout out for everyone.

eeeetsi

Γιουβετσι?!

Ok, I tipped the scales by my Great-Old-One Vote! Don't thank me yet, wait until The Stars Are Right. I also voted for DigitalFantasySports coin, just for the heck of it.

Let's beat those PAC "fuckers" :D !

Good good! Two days left to shill this !

We are certainly beating them now

As I prophesized!

Lool Trumpman the cussing, drinking, always sarcastic Prophet...has a nice ring to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50