SOUND OF ALARM GOES OFF: last few hours to VOTE for STEEM to become available in 171000 stores! Do you really love STEEM?

in #exchange-blast6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: SOUND OF ALARM GOES OFF: last few hours to VOTE for STEEM to become available in 171000 stores! Do you really love STEEM?


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

@soyrosa maam, here is my fist vote

this is my 2nd vote !
vote 2.jpg
and here is my 3rd one !

and going to vote my 4th one soon ! haha!

I love steem so much and I can do anything for its success!
Steem to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

YES! Well done @mango-juice! Keep voting and spamming people to get them to vote. We seriously have something way more valuable than Verge, which is a community. Thanks for participating!

We are 220+ votes ahead now dear. I m flooding the discord too... We win this one and steem goes to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

VERGE came out of no where, we need to surpass them today!!!!

Yesterday it was clear from the voting behaviour they were buying votes from vote farms... I'm suspecting this is happening today too. There's no real community around Verge as is around STEEM. All that is traced is one message on a forum... That's where all the votes come from? LOL. I hope votes will be removed but wel... We'll have to wait a few more hours to find out :D

Just saw your post and used all my related email addresses to vote. Seems we are behind though. And I didn't get any email replies for confirmation?

Didn't scroll down at first ;). Don't know if we'll be first, but at least added some votes!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got 100.00% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Hi @soyrosa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.468 which ranks you at #1979 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 1988).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #77.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86