We won the Netcoins Contest. It is Official. Together we made it happen

in #exchange-blast6 years ago (edited)


I know I have been uploading a lot today but as soon as I finish my shift and I saw this news I couldn't stop my happiness as You probably can tell by my video.

It is official we won fair and square.
https://www.gonetcoins.com/newsblog/2018/10/22/netcoins-coin-listing-contest

This serve to show the power of our community in here.

Just to name some of the people that have done huge efforts to promote and make it happen. @oracle-d @theycallmedan @partiko @fundition @esteem @acidyo @ned @v4vapid @anomadsoul @nathanmars @reseller @steemmonsters this just to name some of the People that I have seen. I know much more were on the mission to make it happen.

If I haven't mention don't think it is because I don't think You had an important role on this victory.

We all did no matter how bigger we are in the community we all did our part and this show the power we have in here and all we can achieve together.

Now let's get out there on twitter and brag about it keep using the hash tag #lovesteemvotesteem

Guys I am so happy to see we did this together.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram * Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I guess I don't have to punch anyone after all.

Thankfully everyone is safe. 😉❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

You know it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loving your videos Brother @sergiomendes. Congratulations to All of Us Who Invest in this Beautiful Platform and Community every day. Much Love To You All.

You know I will keep them coming for as long as I enjoy to be doing them 😉 thank you so much for the support man.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's minimal and magnificent.

It is amazing what we can do together as a community. We need to stick together like this. Always.

Posted using Partiko Android

WHY HASN'T THIS GOT MORE VIEWS?!!!

Eheheh we are still a small family here on Dtube. Still a lot of growing to be done. We will get there 🙂 for now I am just happy to be inspired by the community in here and that I can be doing stuff that I enjoy with my life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sergiomendes, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @steemmonstersthis doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45