WE CAN DO THIS !!!!!!!!COME ON GUYS !!! HAVE YOU VOTED TODAY???????

in #exchange-blast6 years ago

b7i53a8gkj.jpg

Vote For STEEM To Get A Free Listing On NETCOINs & Win Oracle-D Upvotes.


Hello Guys

I just spotted this lately and desides to make a post about it in order to spread the message.

If you trully love STEEM then you don't have to was any time than to visit http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ to vote for STEEM.


@oracle-D :: NOTE: STEEM has been nominated already so you need to VOTE for it and do not NOMINATE. Read Task Details to know more.

@oracle-D has explain step by step on how to cast your votes easily, I casted my votes with eas through his awesome explanation.

FIND THE POST HERE AND HERE






DONE!!!



NOTE: In order to make the steem blockchain better and bigger, "all hands must be on deck" .. visit http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ to vote for STEEM to be freely listed on there market platform.


FIND THE POST HERE AND HERE


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG TODAY!!



I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ

Sort:  

💪! we can do this

Sure !! we are on the right track ... Let's break the back of the beast!!!!!!!!!

We want steem to top chart

we will get there .. trust me

@mbj I was hoping to ask you if you are interested in Leasing your SteemPower to me. I can pay you in STEEM or in Upvotes. Please do reply if you are interested I will give more details if you are interested.

How does it work...let me see

@mbj currently you have over 1000 SP if you lease it out to me you can get 0.55 STEEM per Day for it or you can take Upvotes which will be much better.

Your current Upvote worth is 0.06 USD at 100% but if you delegate 1000 SP to me than you will get a 10% upvote on all your posts which is equal to 0.3 USD per vote. I will upvote a max of 3 Posts per day so basically you will get close to 1 USD in Upvotes from me daily.

That is a 30x gain for you. Plus you will be delegating your SP so if you don't like what you get you can Undelegate the SP anytime. The SP always stays with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81