HAVE YOU VOTED FOR STEEM TODAY?? WE HAVE MOVED UP TO 3RD PLACE!!! PLEASE READ!

A REMINDER FOR ALL MY FRIENDS TO GO BACK TO NET COINS AND VOTE FOR STEEM!

http://contest.gonetcoins.com

inCollage_20181016_214859578.jpg

WE HAVE MOVED FROM 6TH PLACE TO 3RD!!! THIS IS DUE TO ALL YOU GREAT STEEMIANS IN OUR AWESOME COMMUNITY VOTING AND SPREADING THE WORD!!

NOT ONLY ARE WE CURRENTLY IN THIRD, WE'RE ONLY ABOUT 500 VOTES FROM SECOND! AND WE'RE 2000 VOTES OUT OF FIRST!!!

IN THE LAST 24 HOURS ALONE WE WENT FROM A TOTAL OF 1282 VOTES TO OVER 2581!!! THAT'S 1300 VOTES IN 24 HOURS! IF THAT FACT DOESN'T MAKE YOU UNDERSTAND HOW EASILY WE CAN TAKE FIRST, I DON'T KNOW WHAT WILL.

Screenshot_20181016-215930.png

If this post didn't make sense, please see my first post on this. Here's a link. https://steemit.com/steemit/@johndoer123/go-to-net-coins-and-vote-for-steem

Also, all those who know how much potential this has for us, PLEASE keep voting and spreading the word!

As always i send all my love and gratitude to you great people! And remember, keep Steeming!!!

Also, I'm considering doing a new post on this topic(similar to my first one) and using the introduce yourself tag. Comments? Wondering if I'll get flagged? I feel it may help even more of our new members become aware and go to vote. Please note, i have NEVER done an introduce post, and i would offer a very short introduction of myself...at the bottom of the post.


Photos are screen shot and pixabay with my editing. 😁

Sort:  

I got 13mins more for my third vote!

Posted using Partiko Android

Vote today too brother!!! We are in second place!!! Out of first by 700 votes!! Let's keep spreading the word!

Yeah, voted 2 mins ago. We're gonna win this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i am voted on steemit

Screenshot_20181017-090720.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Lets keep up the hard work!!! Lets keep voting every day and lets work hard at spreading the word! Thanks for doing your part and helping the community! And we've almost taken second!!

GREAT!!! I REALLY THINK WE CAN DO THIS!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79