Netcoins Vote Update (Have you voted yet?)

in #exchange-blast6 years ago

image.png

Netcoin voting for Steem can be done here:
http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

I was again surprised with the way this competition is evolving, last night Steem was ahead of Verge by over 200 votes, when I looked this morning Verge was ahead by about 200 votes, I guess Verge is getting most of its votes from Asian countries because the turnaround in votes occurs when it is night and early morning in the Western Hemisphere, and I guess most Europeans and Africans would also vote during what is their daytime.

So looking at this I would think that as has happened, Verge will win during Asian daytime (Unless of course Asian Steemit members outvote them) and Steem will overtake them as day comes up in the other parts of the world. As the competition ends tomorrow night at 11:00 pm Pacific time, I believe Steem will come out the winner as we will have time for all Steemiens to complete their voting rounds and the Verge voters will have already used up their votes for the day.

I do believe and I surely hope I am right, that Steem will win this, not necessarily for the benefits it might bring but to prove that Steemians can show up when they are needed.

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to gduran! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72