GoNetCoins! Steem Coin Listing Contest -Day 2

in #exchange-blast6 years ago

Hello everyone, I am back again with the good news for the steem community. Yesterday @oracle-d made a post requesting steemians to vote to get netcoins listed.

It was the first time they released an open task to the public.

Yesterday, I carried out the simple task which was basically a 3 step task


Step 1.

I Accessed the Netcoins website: http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ with my browser and navigated to find the search box. Then I inputted 'Steem' and hit the search button to get a drop-down menu with ‘STEEM’.


Step 2.

After that was done, I Inputted my email in the query Box provided for that and clicked on "Vote" button to cast my vote. A notification was sent to my email for me to confirm.


Step 3.

I confirmed the notification link sent to my inbox and my vote was registered


Today, I am eligible for another voting process, but I am already two hours late. This time around, I do not need to go over the 3 steps again, all I need to do is to go to http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ and vote again.


As I type this article, Steem is ranking number 6 on the list with 1150 votes.

Let's help steem surpass other coins, We can do this guy.. our steem is just a vote away. Let's make each day count!

Sort:  

Today's voting is done
votes.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81