You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Power of SUMPRODUCT in Excel

in #excel5 years ago

When I was in the Army, I learned Excel on my own! I had created "master trackers" for the unit, First Sergeant, and the Unit Commander! These trackers, I had created, had auto calculations built right into the excel tracker. I had created many of these ON MY OWN with NO PRIOR EXPERIENCE nor ANYONE teaching me how to do these programs into Excel. Now, it's great seeing someone on here teaching others how to use the Excel program. It's fun and, once you learn how to do these programs, they can be of MUCH value and benefit to ANY business that need "trackers".
sq6lpl8z49.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work on learning it on your own. Many people can learn a lot on their own. However, people can also struggle when it comes to knowing the capabilities of Excel and therefore they do not get past much of the basics. I bet your tracker was awesome and is probably still in use somewhere. Thank you for stopping by and the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38