You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excel Dynamic Conditional Formatting Tricks

in #excel4 years ago

Hi Acidyo!

Honestly, these global changes in coaches create intrigue, Manchester made a good statement about himself in the last match with PSG, I did not expect that everything would be so extravagant if you were honest, although what can I say, after Ajax crushed Real Madrid, I’m not surprised at anything . I have been a Juve fan for 18 years, and to be honest, I believe that they will be able to give an adequate response to Atletico in the next match, in any case, I am for beautiful, honest football, and the outcome of the Champions League matches is completely unpredictable!

There are also a lot of intrigues in the Premier League, and this is very good!

I live in Russia, in the South, near Krasnodar, and I am going to the match Krasnodar - Vlensiya which will take place on March 14, I hope to see a decent game, and I think I will tell about the match, about the stadium mood and about the game as a whole.

Hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79