You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn and Earn STEEM Activities

in #excel4 years ago

I have a very important question for the management of The Excel Club. this is my Question: How can I receive my money that I earn here, taking into consideration where I from and live: West Africa, Liberia?

- Simeon Matthews

This comment was made by a guest account using @steempress. Rewards will be sent to the user once they have a Steem account

Sort:  

Hi and thanks for your comment. First, it is not "money" they are tokens. These tokens can be exchanged for cash if you wish. You will need to work with an exchange to do this.

At the moment, you have signed in with steempress. They will hold your rewards until you have a steem wallet, you can contact the steempress team about this (maybe they already sent you an email??)

If you log in with a steem account, then the rewards will be paid directly to you, the steem blockchain has a 7-day payout window and rewards can be claimed from your wallet.

I hope that answers your question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87