You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn and Earn STEEM Activities

in #excel5 years ago

I came in contact with The Excel Club and our Learn and Earn Activities by means of navigating through the internet. I am an accounting student and wanting to know Excel to an advanced level have given me this great opportunity. I strongly hope and believe that with this Excel Club, i can now satisfy my desire to learn excel.

- Simeon Matthews

This comment was made by a guest account using @steempress. Rewards will be sent to the user once they have a Steem account

Sort:  

Excel is the best tool for Excel. Please note, we do not pay you money, but STEEM tokens ( which can be exchanged for cash on an Exchange, or exchanged with us against the price of our premium training

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29