You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apply AutoSUM for Multiple Row and Columns in Multiple worksheets in Excel

in #excel5 years ago

Hi, I just found this post. How come you posted this to your blog and not the Excel for All community? I nearly missed it!!! to post in the community, you need to be in the community and select new post. Then do NOT select post to blog. If you then want the post to also be visible on your blog, you need to resteem it, you can do that by using the little arrow-like symbol beside reply button at the end of your post. let me know if that makes sense.

This is a great trick by the way, nice share.

Sort:  

Glad that you like it. Actually I wrote it for the community. But missed the option to post it there.
I will go with your explanation from next time :)

I did think it for the community alright, but that's why we are in beta. This makes great feedback :-)

Oh I wonder if I try using this tag will the post appear in the community..this is a test
#hive-102332

Nope that does not work! Nice try, great idea to test it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49