You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerPivot - Inserting and working with Pivot tables

in #excel5 years ago (edited)

Awesome! Thanks @paulag for the share.

I have an excel situation I’m trying to figure out perhaps you can help me? I’ve asked on some forums and other excel groups but haven’t gotten any responses. I would love to pick your brain to see what the best way to achieve it would be!

I just learned about power pivot a few weeks ago and I am definitely going to use it, I can have data sets hundreds of thousands of points long, power makes it easier!

Sort:  

I would love to try and help you. Are you on discord or would you like to share it here?

Posted using Partiko Android

I do have Discord, but wasn't necessarily directing this question to you unless you're the owner of this Excel account. If you're still willing to help, I'll take it! I think I can find you in the PAL discord server and shoot you a message.

Looks like you have it set to not accept new friend requests, my account is cmplxty#1480

Lol yes I'm the owner of The Excel Club 😂😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha ok thanks! Off to discord. It’s certainly going to be easier to explain there I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49