Queen of excavators!

in #excavator8 years ago (edited)

I am a queen of excavators!
They live like army at my yard.
And they are not a simple tractors.
They wait for general to start.

He comes not early in the morning
Turns on all engines in one try,
And sandy castles are destroyed
By excavators of all kind...

P.S. @poeticsnake, thank you for fun!!!

@sonyanka
Original poetry, stories and photographs.
Like? You are welcome to follow!)

Sort:  

Funny poem of your's, I like it! ;)

Please, do also consider adding the sources for your images. A link were you found them is what would be cool.

The markdown for sourcing could be like this: [Image Source](put here the link)
the it looks like this: Image Source

You can also check these valuable tips from Steemprentice

And it would be highly appreciated to use photos "free for reuse".

Have a nice day! :)

Hi @aleksandraz! I'm glad you liked it! I use my own photos. And of course I will add the source using not my own image. Thank you for your comment and useful link!

Oh, sorry then, my bad! I was somehow convinced that I saw this one on the Internet.
Very nice photo, by the way! :)


May be you saw something similar. Thank you for your attention to my work)) And here they are, my army of excavators today:)

Great photo!
I'm inlove with those excavators! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55