The prodigal steemitian returns .

in #exams7 years ago (edited)

Hii everyone it's me Mickey mouse. . Na just kidding it's @cillahr19 the runaway girl . I'm really sorry for disappearing like that . Exams tied me down like with ropes and all .

images-1.jpg
it almost parted me from what I love doing the most( steeming). But who God has joined togeda who can put asunder not even university of ibadan and its grueling exams . I am officially done with my exams and I'm here stay . Ohhhh yea I'm not a fresher anymore ( girls upgraded ) all thanks to Jesus. ..

happppy.jpg
Now i am forced to be an addict of sleep thanks to the lack of light in the hostel . Cant wait ro get home and relax and just enjoy life in abundance as God has given me.
downloadfile.jpg

So like I promised not to fail I'm back and I'll be uploading my first post since the beginning of my exams next .
So stay tuned. ..(lol this aint TV ooo)
images.png

Sort:  

Welcome back dear
Steem on gallantly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45