I got 91% in my ICSE exams.....

in #exam6 years ago

Hello friends,
As you all know I was in class 10 and my exams started on 26feb,2018 and ended in 26march....and due to which I completely left steemit for more than 4months and focused on my studies though I become somewhat Lenient but at the end Everything went well.....
14th may was the result day and I was way too nervous about my result....and here it is..... image
Here you can see I got little low marks in science but I was not too sad....
The criteria for percentage is marks of English + best marks of 4 other subjects....so my best marks in 5subject is 455 out of 500 which is 91%...
Though I did not came first rather I came 4th in my school and topped the whole district at 9th rank....
FOR me ICSE is pretty more tough than CBSE because of its vast syllabus....but so far so good.....
This was only possible due to my parents and GOD'S blessings upon me and you too.....

Again a heartiest thanks to you all....
@amanrazz

Sort:  

Congratulations @amanrazz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats!!!!! for 91% marks

Thanks a lot bro....

Hi @amanrazz.... Hearty congratulations for your passing in 10th with a good percentage!!
May God bless you always... :)

Thanks a lot mam @geetharao your wishes will always help me .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94