What should I do after my exams?

in #ex7 years ago

By the end of this months my exams will be finished and I will be completely free for about half a month. I am confused as about what to do during this time and how to spend them in such a way that it will help me in future.

I can spend all the time on Steemit and write posts. I do plan to do that so that someday soon I will have a thousand dollars and I can buy the latest One Plus 5T smart phone.

But then that's not the only thing that I want from the money I am earning from Steemit.com. I want to buy a few blankets and distribute them among the homeless people because winter is here and homeless people will need something to cover themselves.

I have seen a few people do this year after year and it gives them happiness. I have never done that because I never had so much money to give stuff freely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31