a ex amish guy on here

in #ex6 years ago

I am new on here . I grew up Old Order Amish in Northern Indiana in the La Grange and Elkhart counties. I am from a family of 12 which I am the 5th oldest in the family. I had a great childhood growing up in that environment, there was no dull moment in the household, I went to a private Amish school in 1rst grade and in the 2nd and 3rd grades I went to a public school and then in the 4rth grade and 5th grade I went to another Amish school, I went to a public school for the 6th and 7th grades and for the 8th grade I went to a Amish school and was all of the schooling that I had as a child growing up, although since then I have gone back and got my GED and went to CFNI for a little bit in Dallas, TX in early 2001 and I am no longer Amish I am a member of an AOG church here in Sarasota Florida, USA . All of my siblings have left the Amish church too and are going to quote English churches now. My parents are still Amish they live here in the Sarasota area, I live with them, my father will be 80 yrs old on his next birthday and my mom is 77 yrs old, my dad has a computer, an email address, a cell phone, with electricity to run those things. My oldest brother with his wife, they live on the YWAM base in the Orlando Florida area and help out there with different things that need to be done with running a YWAM base. until next time keep looking up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48