You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunking Shits About Evolution - Episode 4 [Missing Links And Transitional Fossils]

Thanks a lot for coming around sir.

I am confident that one day, we will be able to connect all the dots.

That could mean excavating the whole earth in search of transitional fossils to fit into the perceived gaps. This is because, we don't exactly have the direct location of where all our ancestral hominid species lived in. Even if you do, there's a possibility that some of the fossils may have even been destroyed.

Though, with time, things would become clearer, and we'll have an idea of how and what humans really evolved from.
But as for me, I'm open for surprises.

I apologize for not having read your blog more often recently. For my defense, I was busy with many many things on the side ;)

I understand sir, and I salute you for coming around, even with your busy schedules.

Sort:  

Once in a while, when I take the time to check my feed (now you will be part of it... for some reason, I as not following you but this is fixed...) ;)

Thanks a lot sir. I'm really honoured by this. I won't abuse the privileges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66