You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Will Humans Look Like In 500 Years?

in #evolution7 years ago

Oh yeah, I know that evolution and genetic engineering are not the same thing. When I meant with artificial evolution was that we take matters in our own hands from here on.

About global warming, as I have told you before, we all are entitled to our own opinions :)

Sort:  

no, someone is will take your life in their hands. You have no control.

and as I've said before.
Everyone is entitled to their own opinions...I agree.
But no one is entitled to their own facts...
and the preponderance of evidence suggests that globull warming is a scam.

Ok, If you feel so passionately about it, then I will do a comprehensive research on my own about it, while keeping an open mind :)

oh...I'd not use the word "compassionately" . Rather..I'd say "words mean things."
I'd suggest that it's better to use the proper word in the proper place.

I didn't use the word "compassion" which means sympathy. I used the word "passionate" which means showing strong feelings.

aw...well you got me there..
misuse of the word (evolution) is one of my pet peeves...it's a hotbutton...
sorry.

It's ok mate! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58