You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Theory of Evolution - it's simple. Let's get rid of misunderstandings [Small discussion]

in #evolution8 years ago

Good intro.

Upvoted. Followed.

I submitted you for Project Curie, You might get a whale upvote soon ;)

But, the evidence for macro evolution isn't conclusively demonstrable. Micro evolution is provable and demonstrable. Macro is not demonstrable, due to the time required. Just saying.

Peace.

Sort:  

Wow, your project is really really good. I didn't saw it until now. I like your reasons for doing that and especially the featured posts.

You found some very good content there. I'll join you.

Thank you for adding me in this, also. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42