You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution Again

in #evolution7 years ago

Everybody knows it is just some quacks theory, but it is taught to the defenseless as fact, somebody will win a law-suit about this eventually, especially if it is a pre-requisite for employment or familial inclusion.

My apologies for linking scripture to interpretation. I will refrain from sharing (other people's) subjective opinion on God's word on the internet from now on and refer to the book instead.

I was inspired by listening to this man, Danny Bund, talk about Jesus's willingness to preach to everybody no matter their fate and it made me think of the harrowing of hell. My sincerest apologies for sharing John Piper I have no affinity for anyone who puts profit before the word of God. harrowingofhell.jpg
where else could Jesus have gone prior to resurrection?

Sort:  

I was saying that I do not care for Calvinism, it is one off the wall religion. God/Jesus came to save all mankind not just a select few. I have been debating Calvinists a lot but Google won't put all my comments that I have had on the web for years. Their comments are still there BUT NOT mine. Oh well, praise the Lord anyhow. Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour? He is a prayer away from each and every one of us. Thanks for writing, I do not get much feed back from people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40