How hard is it to earn your first 5 usdc playing ev.io

in #evio4 months ago (edited)

2024-03-06_14-30-19.png
One of my first impressions was that the ev.io shooter game in which you can play in the futuristic world of an action shooter (classic shooter) and at the same time earn game tokens (e) is not possible since the complexity of the game lies in the speed of maneuvers and knowledge maps of the area, after 8 hours of activity in the role of "Zombie Hunt" my skills in combat have been significantly honed and my balance has increased by 2400 token (e) "10000"e' = 5usdc which can be converted into SOL-solana". Having figured it out and getting the hang of it a little in the role of a middle class shooter - it became an order of magnitude easier for me to participate in the Deathmatch game mode - every man for himself. I came to the conclusion that playing every day and spending 1 hour in time, earning money and getting pleasure from the game is simply a great incentive.
Battle details:
Set up a teleport
Grenades and mines are an important part
Choice of weapons - in my case I had to rent "dscord.com/invaite/eternityclat"
Link to the game https:/ev.io/

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37