Inappropriate behavior of participants

in #evil8 years ago

the man who ruined my day@steemcleaners .I'm burning with indignation and misunderstandings. I'm not good at writing articles, I try and try. In each I tried to show the link or name of the website where they took photos. In essence, I hand-ass, you can see this in the article about my hobby. But this is now. This morning I opened the site and saw one of "their" blogs censure , began to read the review. Dude writes me that supposedly it copied my every post. In the comment I tried to explain to him that this post I regumate and draw would not have been able , on this left link where I found it, but people are not reading the post because of his exceptional status of the incentive from the bulldozer "in support of the truth" support it. All chaotically written, let's order.

  1. I like talking pictures.
  2. A friend showed this website and I was interested in , not how much I earn. And how many people will be interested, what is interesting to me ( whether I write it or I accidentally met on the Internet article).
  3. Russian little appreciate blogs, forums and similar things, although like to fight in the comments ( and all others). So I decided to stop at this site and see what happens.
  4. faced the problem of not knowing the language "English". The school we were taught the French language - but so it was recognized that better if I taught him myself ( as the grammar and knowledge about language the teacher was absent). Then again, I posovetyvali each use a translator online I understand that the translator is not quite correctly translates. But I think the meaning of the report statements to be clear.
  5. posted the first post that no one cast a spell and then it started. Steam captured me, I wanted to do a lot more to put those posts that either I have met or wrote myself. To fully understand , and can meet the same as I person.
  6. Watched the whole day on their posts and ponila that they are not particularly interesting. Again, I like everything that surrounds me. Stumbled upon an article that I put on perfume, decided it not to change anything - because she was beautiful and put it on Your court. I understand that the article is not mine, and not written by me , so you need to leave a link. But it's boring to write just the link - you can come up with an interesting name ( invented) and did everything as requested by the steam of a thousand quotes , name, and link. Again I'm not experienced in this matter in force strength.
  7. And then began the most sad for my wounded soul. @steemcleaners - it started under each post to write your censure - similarity : "you are the sucker - I do not know mundane things you have copied ( copy paste) , did not specify the links and generally you are not worthy Diego site". I three times read - imotsii overwhelmed me AS I don't have? if indicated. But the most interesting , as I wrote above because of his status of not reading the article and not understanding it began to support people. The point, as always, the world is ruled by people with power , and you're just definitely not worth anything . Why I decided to write it - was just sorry for himself. To go from here will not be a problem - there are plenty of interesting sites in the past. And your money I don't want!!!!! 3 days on this site I had to ensure that there is the same as the other sites.
  8. And now the question )))) Like from here to go and delete all that I wrote here!!!!!!!!!!!!!! all their posts?
    THE ENTIRE TEXT IS WRITTEN AND COPIED (COPY PASTE) FROM GOOGLE TRANSLATOR. IMAGES ALSO FROM GOOGLE SEARCH. I wish for you @steemcleaners to sleep on the hot side of the pillow))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56