You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stopping an eviction notice: Fund drive for @clevercreator

in #eviction7 years ago (edited)

@aggroed this touched me so much. When someone with your reach steps up for us little guys. This is exactly what the #yunk community is all about. @Clevercreator has been supporting my witness from the beginning because our goal is to grow that witness so we can fund projects like hers. So she can pay steemians for their work keeping everything in the eco-system while growing it. I love you two for being you and helping others out like this.

My SBD is now zero!
Desktop 07.26.2017 - 21.25.41.04.png

Sort:  

Well good times! Nice to meet you if I don't already know you!

I don't think we've ever crossed paths. I'm glad there's other long timers that support the community like this. I know most of us are new and without people like you and Clevercreator, I don't think a lot of us would have lasted. You gave us a sort of refuge from the jarring world of convoluted social media. You gave us harbor here on a platform you help shaped before us and took us in without question or judgement. I support you for this and am voting for your witness right now.

Thanks for touching my heart with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58