Sort:  

Thank you Eric! I’m glad you get the connection. There’s definitely a reason I decided to feature Terry Fox. I’ve been taking a lot about the foundation of every activity and action. The SPIRIT component of health. I believe it is the master key to massive amounts of motivation and change!

No one embodies this more, for me, than Terry Fox! His SPIRIT, 39 years later, still fills me with admiration. When your in the presence of people like this (even though he has past away. R.I.P.) that sort of energy is contagious in all the right/healthy ways. I couldn’t think of anything more important that bringing his initiative to life here on the Steem Blockchain.

Eric! Thank you for your continued comments and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58