Everyday Superhero - Photoshop Challenge

in #everydaysuperhero7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the "Everyday Superhero Challenge!"




superhero-logo-tall.png



This challenge is about FUN and a winner will be chosen at random with Steem Winner


1st prize: 30% total payout

2nd prize: 20% total payout

3rd prize: 10% total payout

Enter as many times as you like but only 1 prize per person.

The more upvotes, the higher the prizes!


RULES OF THE CHALLENGE

  1. Photoshop the Superhero into an everyday scenario.

  2. Create your own blog post and link it in the comments

  3. Tag #EverydaySuperhero as your first tag

  4. Upvote, Follow & Resteem

Most important rule of all..... HAVE A LAUGH! LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO BE SERIOUS!


Winner will be picked on Sunday 7th January AEST

>>>CLICK HERE FOR COUNTDOWN<<<







Your Superhero for this challenge is..... WOLVERINE

587e6db18f5751f48c6cb72b3e46b52d--wolverine-images-wolverines.jpg

Here's my demo!
Wolverine Pizza Delivery Driver.jpg


😊😊😊Good luck everyone and have fun!!!😊😊😊




Sort:  

Hahahaha AWESOME! Great first entry and thanks for the resteem. Good luck!

Thanks for joining in @thabiggdogg Haha little desk character for Kim Jung Un. I'd think he'd more likely have a My Little Pony on his desk ;) Good luck!

Sorry man, I tried but my skills let me down - I gave you a fat upvote anyways :)

Your hero walking in the desert...Failure!

Haha thanks @lordnigel all good man. Thanks heaps for trying, it makes me happy just that people entered than any upvotes could give :) Good luck, you could still win!

Lol. I will see if I can photoshop some stuff up with my phone :P. Be prepared to be underwhelmed lol

Yes do it! It's voted at random so you can always win. It would be really cool if this kicked off to be a regular challenge :)

Ah. Random is my best friend lol. I will start with the mrsquiggle challenges! And will give this a shot once i got layers and cutouts worked out lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SpaceGinger from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

#funny
I can not help but laugh when I see something strange, what about you

#funny
I can not help but laugh when I see something strange, what about you

Thanks for the entry @tucharvasave very cool. Mushrooms are a favourite of mine :) Looks like Wolverine is hunting for the Aminita Muscaria. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75