Day 1 (one)

in #everyday8 years ago

The hallway was empty. It was my first time there, I felt lost for a moment. I couldn't hear my own steeps, so quiet it was! I stoped at the door with number six!

I took a deep breath then I got in and I saw my grandmother! She was laying on the bed with a small smile on her face ! I raised my eyes and suddenly on the other bed was a young beautiful girl with a bandage around her head . She had those little glasses too attractive. I didn't spoke to her, she just looked at me two or three times and then she just started asking my ount who was sitting next to my grandma. Right then I felt something strange that crossed throw my whole body . My mom just came at the room! She knew the girl cuz she had been there even other times ! After I asked my grandma the girl turned at me and she said -"hey, your grandma it is going to be fine !"
I hesitated for a second, I didn't had a reply for her! I just confirmed with my head . It was the time for me to leave that day . I said goodday to them and I left, down to the stairs a man was running in hurry to get up stairs, something bad must had happened I thought... I wasn't thinking anymore, it was just the image of the girl stucked on my head , I barely knew her ! I went at home , spending all what was left on that day surfing the internet .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39